Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I really like this latest Louis Vuitton Alma,a sleek and elegant handbag. The bag market is very crowded nowadays. I see that some fashion houses are trying to draw customers attention with some neutral,odd or bold handbags.I do not avoid new things.Actually, I have a lot of trendy  bags in my wardrobe. But my affection to retro bags has been increased day by day especially when I have witnessed so many ‘fad’ come stormily and go without trace. I am completely stucked on this Alma of Louis Vuitton catalogue with its classic iconic designs.

The Monogram Vernis line is my favorite line among the Louis Vuitton catalogue because the fine leather looks sleek and neat,showing utterly exquisite quality,no mention the LV monogram on the leather, which is adding much viual interests to the bag. The designer gives the Alma extra feminine silhouette: round shape bag with two round top handles. So the bag is good looking and very comfortable for hand carry. Also, a tessel is a vital detail that helps to complete the beauty. Moreover, the cold padlock is very eye-cathing on this bag and is an funny part for this elegant bag.

Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Alma MM

Louis Vuitton Monogram Vernis Alma PM

The dimension of the bag is Size (LxHxD): 32.6cm x 24cm x 15.3cm, which is an ideal size for everyday use. There are one interior flat pocket, one interior phone pocket and double zip opening for easy access.

Thus LV Alma is effortlessly stylish louis Vuitton handbag.I generally am not a fan of Louis Vuitton,but this time I wamna add this stunning bag to my wardrobe. How about you?